Cognetiv Overview

Cognetiv Overview By Armias Mamo AM Staring Ricky Gervais (intro? Russell Crowe? NAS? weritten by Armias Mamo AM Directid by Produced By PigeonMan PM Danold Trump Invitation only By Surreal Entertainment DB of Raw meat Productions HB Sweden All rigts reserved 2012 rated pg13 >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Good day laydys and gentelmen, you hjave been chosen amongs many to partisipate in this upgrade of careers and for that congradulations. Waitt.... you will all get your ansers after the presentation of the cooaperation. 3- 2- 1 -BEGANe The film started roling and it sounded like there was a real projector in the room, but this was A hd image inlurged or it might have been a lurg blue ray projektor, kind of nice qualety, never the less it was very nice, all the coment, staff and benifit, bonos and vacation with an amazig medical and pension plan, who wouldent love to be accsepted here was on my mind. A laydy gout her hand up the entier time kind of botherd, no one responded to her so I quaetly ducked my head and wisperd to her, they said the will take ansers later, she looked a bit angry for disturbibg her so the others starrted to twist thare I balls. I said nevermind and yhought to myself/ that was not nessesary. Any how the presentation was finnshed and she got to ask finnaly, What if I tryed and didnt like it. The man reponded, thare might be a misstake, no one has ever qwited and ths is the new recrut, You need to leave the permissis at ones. That reaction from them made me a bit worryd how hard they were, she walked out, with some pointy shoos, she also had a full body and was prety tall and seriosly well dressed. I asked - what do you ask of a person like me after telling a bit about myself. Thre answer was an inplant in the head about 6 people left out of 40, The issus we would be tacling here are Perpess, Need and Effert and without even trying to see them, we will go thru them like we are on a raft and they the natur. As a normal style, a lot of amazing analystics and side winding aproch, this is an Addiblackwidow bmovie and its not for evryone. The selectid few have an idea what they are about so do not even read the, unless you have been a spesific instruktin on how to handel them. Reed at your oun resk. Wriiten for the dikter reeder 10.3 . Perpesly spelling wrong for the dickter reder, so it sounds nice. Some say computers cant have an accsent well me grimlock say / offcorce they do, Pump this. To take it has never been done untill last 10 yers ago. I see how one by one is being handeld like sheep and moved forwerd to all sort of plases. I remember the look le ply cool copmersial ware guys try a new look that is fun but very difficalt to obtain. Realety differ from fantesy even in the fasshin world. Dont take this likly but this is a sintefic reaserh that you have yourself in, if you have sevier dyxlecsy, it allows you to descver a few things and you know wht they are. Timing is best, but the pepole you work with gotte sync up to secseed, at despresy they all copy. NEED Tuns of reasurh but no resalt that wold make the day better, forget about the year coz that has been fucked up for the past few years starting 2000, like Y2K vires hit some hard the others didnt feel a thing, pretending like thare is nothing wrong is my problem. The numbers say evrything if you look. But your look is driven from need only need. That is difficalt for and even number to aproch algebrik manner. All in the desimals for need than. To make the story short, you look for the number you want, not the better number. Your need in surch is convertid to want hope i made that clear, deslectos intolerants Effort I try to wait on the just jump on the wagon crap, Yes I would but ware is my spot, it is full. Than comes fat boy and say yall need to breat sligtle less coz I am jumping on, evryone laughts and here we go. sadly non of them made the trip,w eel got off , they went off a cliff. The bars snched off from the sedel and the whorse did not fell the down hill short trip. I was standing by the side weel and was not in the wagon as it snaped off the hill, off the cliff lots of ^&fi›‡flfi›‡flfi›·° plunged to the graund. I jumped off when I herd Somthing snap, brok by leg and was upset, but my pain was imidiatly emplefide, and the horse servived. when I saw them fall. Sometimes when you see a somting ant right, you wish you had a better look, respeckt and voice, some kind of look and voice others respect ...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0