Part III of Sun City

Part III of Sun City Bu Armias MAmo Staring George Clooney Liona Luis weritten by Armias Mamo AM Directid by Jammi Fox Produced By PigeonMan PM and Matthew Vaughan Invitation only By Surreal Entertainment DB of Raw meat Productions HB Sweden All rigts reserved 2012 PG13Clasefide SiFi Horror >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Wriitin for the dikter reeder 2.4 Listeners desscretion advised Acording to Chu Chu Hightower Thery of aclimation, The earth is one yers old and the Sun about 30 and the moon about a few mounths yonger than Earth in thar time. The contredicting thery propsed that the moon was actualy older in ......(/&%€#) Sun City III Weter report for tomarrow is cold cold cold, so be on your concies to not forget yor servival acupment, Says the scout leader as he closes the cabin in a cam from the Camandees park. Me and Tod The Stud was selebrating earths birthday with a pease of frut sallad and a smugeld punch, when in my phon radio herd another member from The Sun City invading sovaters as they are called has landed somware in the Himeleyas and had pased out in a coma. What next I said, I couldint sleep just having a groop of religis fenatics killing us to death on some weard true religin talk taking plase aproximetly on every radiofeed wave that was poseble to toon in at. Pirateradios also talking about how hard it was to cope with just thare teknolegy, now having an advanced being actualy land on this poor planit the sute needed to get near to it was about 400 miters and the sick bead is made with the same material Of our spaceship Descover reentery prop that is located in the buttom. UN secretary was very dessapointed with the dissrespekt of life here, sending an actual Sun City deplomat without the nessery and I mean realy nessesary gear to conduct a propper meeting clerly pre demanded of ecupment by United Universis for all things. About a mile of damage and not to forget all the unwanted serfis lava that will be a problem to feuter humans, lives and animals. Sean 35 Had been encaragged by Tatiana to creat a plastic lunch box insted of the cibdors, so I re designend the form to mor boxy like and collerable lunch boxes. I first took the samples and presented it to my partner and his respons was good. I closed early and walk down to ware Tatiana lived before and left it inside her fence wile she was out looking for Mekonin. I left a a old bag she had left at work. That had som bern marks on it. My good day turned even better when I hoped on the transit I saw her in the other wagon. I knocked on the window yo get her attantion and some of the comuters show some uncofert as I did so. I never get why some pepole are upset by natur. Put up or shut up is my motto. Evry one goes true life with an experionce, and blive me you are no diffrent said the horrebly dressed laydy on the side. Sorry if I botherd you lovly reeding, Thats my frend in the other wagon. Tatiana- You got to be on your way home? Me- no not really, I was wondering if I could help you with somthing, you seam so exhosted. Day gone as usual quick as we went from store to store window shopping, I said I think you shuld work with us, even thow it suks, at least we are closeer to one another. One of her friends at work brought a dress that fited nicly, and my god how beauteful she was. I didnt look as she was complaning about her size. Her frend keep saying its perfect, I said quickly its near the cerfue and we wont have time to make it home unless I stay at your place. Her frend said you wish but Tatiana smield and said offcorce. Strangly the frend left with a frown on her face.I said to myself what a lifless silly girl to put herself in other people dessition. I think she even made her say yes. Poor sole, My mind was now field what I wold do to her at her place, maybe cook somthing, and have a nice flertation opertunety, it was a great day endeed. Sean 53 Sean 63 When people just start dieing suddinly without an unknown sickness, they are not actualy dead, Its horreble for the love ones that can not put ip with the silence and oftenlly such trajedys are handeld like a normal matter. I didnt realize how many they were.Sad stottys serculate and we the publik have no insite with the otapsy and that suks, like we cant figger out for ourselves. Must getto the bottem of things, on the radio the song by Addisblackwidow Pigeonman The gap of all sorce is increasing by the minut and we are very under mannend. > At MarkIT they teach you the prossess of ilimination, trowing out or parking what do not fly for example and that shit too kind of suks, coz truly we are not all exactly the same, we have diffrent aproch to things. SITTA SITO method Servalence No Search - coz the search itself is misgider at this unknown casis Is is very important, the dayly picture. The shuld be marked, as a worning signal that is blinking Truth can be found, but it costs much at times, time or lots of loss, Answer might be a wast of time and life is hungry for that, Never the less I thougt some of lifes misterys are spose to stay that way is hard to grasp for some, you can understand life to a point and then it simply fade away and we as human beings are to serv life not take it. My heart goes to those that was actualy murderd by other people. SITO is moe on the fakt taht mistery wont be a mistery too long, it is in our DNA to find out what happend. Conciessness do not come without responsebilety. If you do not get it you are simply sleepwalking in the Matrix. Tatiana saies I dont make any sence in the morning, but I see she cant stop asking me to go deeper in my wild and fokesed existence. Nothing is easy I mean nothing. WhenImety Tatiana she was about to jump from a bridge and still do not dare to ask, what went wrong. She keep saying my weekness is sensetivety you much stronger than me, and knowing you as much as I do, it dont make sence why that is. Mean wile in the Himeleyas hopes was running out, the army did not know how to cope with the Comad. Sientests ferard if nothing happen soon we are all in big trubble. Things run like a dimend, very slow and that being locked in the sispention of time like the autism world staying on corce undesterbed is at easy. The autorety shut all of the intrance to the subjekt, and reported the prosses insted. It was easy to fallow the steps and how they avoided the riots by presenting it is ordely fashinn not to get the publik fall in the a death trap. Clear gudelins for a propper rebild from the ruens is a resalt and the prosess to stay alive. Dennis is very optimistic and think we can not handel the sun so let get out of the kitchen. Sean 70 Good for us almosst the intier population of Sun City blive thare is no life outside of the Sun. But those few that blived harras us evry ones an awhile. Pospostress... space junk do not creat life made the Savater laugh realy hard and said that is how thare life was created, You see you humans are more dangeress than you think you are, coz you can servive in the durk, we are like vampiers opeseted. When we die we realy die. I mean everything we are made of dies with us. A fly wont even lay an egg on us. And turned to ashess rapidly when it snowed. So called heat seak heat theory randemly as it dies itself,was the message passed and the importanse of it. The End Sean 128
Trackback
RSS 2.0