Dream Feaver Biver

 

 

Dream Feaver Biver

By addisblackwidow

 

Hey welcome fired one

 

A man is sitting reading her CV

 

funny that is not all my CV, i know, ha?

 

I waist fired it was a mistake, I couldn't respond coz The idiot had a gun pointed to my belly, me being 6 months pregnant made me panic

 

ha ha ok sure

 

Name

 

Ageta Pinkett

 

Age 38

 

Place of residence

 

Casacshis Compton

 

Is that near long beach?

 

No

 

Ok

 

You can stop by tomorrow and we will let you know if we oked your resume

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the assembly panel, it was first bullet by  bosses great grand father, he had a dream one day would serve big, his entire community wold have made it, if this idea worked. Look now we got 68 people employed and serving hundreds of thousands of families in our region.

 

 

It is important you get the projects you have been given done at the respectable hour, and never miss the deadline.

 

I used to deliver mine a few days earlier so i got time off.  The reason boss changed the hour plan to days was because some worked a lot faster since they were better with people and were over working. So to be fair found this system get the project done. It worked like magic and he could even give the hard workers longer vacation.

 

Look at jeff over thare he was down with his last week he is doing next months work so he could take the entire month in Hawaii.

 

You are going to like it here, the work eticks berry berry fruity high.

 

 

ha?

 

 

Most of the money wis to build this hospital for the misfortunes families and homeless folks.

 

Thare are also hard rools of exemption the big NO you know

 

yes

 

But the children are always welcome even some of them show sines of narcotic bla bla.

 

So here is your spot and  Agnes will show you the rest

 

1 thing I chew gum very loud,

2 I cant stand the smell of onion or that chiniss fruit, that looks like a hedge hog.

3 When my man comes I behave very shy those are my only weaknesses I have been told I have, hey I am Agness, hope you enjoy working with me.

 

 

ok :)

 

 

 

 

 

A story about the small dreams that disappears during the big riot big fight broke out and she lost her life and friends in it.

The big riot broke and the small bizness was forgotten and the dreams lost but not forgotten by only the a girl called Mental Agness.

 

The Dream Feaver Biver

By Armias Mamo Pm 12:12

26/1/2012



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0