My motion picture baby

The only time i relax is when i finish the song with a piano modings

 

 

 

 

Staring

Garry Beckford (intro?

Soon Ostlund?

Oma Turman?

Lisa Nilsson/

Micael Persbrandt/

Dennis Hopper

 

weritten by

Armias Mamo AM

 

 

 

Directid by

Spike Lee

 

 

Produced By

PigeonMan

 

Armias Mamo

and

Jet Lee

Invitation only

Action Adventuere

 

 

12:13 PM

A brother ready to do anything to keep the famly togeter

 

The good die too young

I dont know why our lifes had to be this misrebal

Starting with a sedestic school

Ware you paid to be damaged

Get a beeting at home as well for not making sence

Nothing made sence to us

I desided to run away from home even at arund 8 yers of age

 

 

Garry Beckford (intro?

fake frends were painful to descover, the shit seem to never end. So i stayed with pepol whom i thougt were good, dissapontments come hard, so i keep away and no risc of that, even thow i feel like they are also breaking apart at times

 

The cangaroo looks at him and look stern, garry looks like he is in a hurry and runs away from the picture twards the direction the kangaroo is looking with armes crossed.

 

 

one thing is mostly the innocent tbarring the whaght tats allways sad when one shuld be at pease.

 

My tip for bing a good big brother is to be wizer even if its a little bit.

 

 

 

 

 

 

As a big brother i wold like to keep my family safe.

 

My lil sister need her eduction, glad that she moved out east with almost all the girls of the family ≈§∂œ

 

My tip for bing a good big brother is to be wizer even if its a little bit.

 

 

 

 

 

I dont expect too much from people > this ways i know i am working on it, trust dont come easy, sorry

 

I might been a bit confused by love, but I fell in love at a very young age

 

 

I lost myself a bit, my heart is broken a few times

 

What hurts the most is not how many times others break it

 

More when I break it myself

 

 

Had to make a choice, this is one of those moments i wished i shuld have went the other

 destny is desteny a lessen that must be lernd 

 

 

Any how I seen a film about a cuppel in our setuation on TV in London

The cuppel had lived for many  years and one of them was a lesbien and desided to actualy live a lesbien life after many  years, when she was  a grown woman, she explanes she lost her presestime living a life of lies and deniel. She was liberated when she took the step. This documentery had a profund effect that gave my fiancey stranght to do the same and make a serios move, i am sure she was scared too. I was not aganst the choise even yhow I was terefide I loose my love ones again. She left but it was not a heart break more like heart scar that ripped a big hole in my heart

 

 

 

things were only seaming they were going well

 

 

 

 

if that cuppel didnt share thre story, she would have ruend her life aswell. So it is good to share this information 

 

 

 

Wonder girl made me so happy so long and left in a heartbet

 

My heart is seriosly broke, coz i have not talked it out

 

some times love is not just being togeter, its all the worring that goes on when you are not togeter, to me nothing went wrong exept the dessaperance, report you are ok, it at least i thought i was worth.

 

 

Got a thick skinn but a very sensetive heart.

 

 

 Things turned around met a lovly girl,

i tryed so hard to keep her clean from totaly other things

 

Lets say love is blind and you never lurn form your mistaks somtimes, never blive together for ever is a mith.

 

 

 

 

My tip for bing a good partner is to be kinder even if its a little bit.

 

 

 

 Write songs or poemes its good for you:)

 

 

Song as they are making love

 

Do not bring your lips next to me,

I can kiss, oh yes. Oh yes girl.

The small water lanes, the closer the lean

I kissed her just a few minuets,

Arm heavy, coz she almost fainted,

I didn't even start, not a lip compassion at all,

One thing, being left by a bilesbien fiancee is that,

You become a Super kisser, Understand all the lim language there is,

Kissed her silly, her lips delicious, We passed out

By Pigeon Addisblackwidow " love is love"

 

 

 

 

My tip to musicians are be true, brutally true.

 

 

 

 

I have allways loved music. As far as I remember i have been entertaing my famly and frends,  comunitys contrys, contenents. But some how i know music is not nice to me, we are constently at fights me and my music. Melody and poetry and baking sounds  are life at it is. I love music i do not know what i would do if i did not do music. Fells like my entier existens left is for that oftenlly. When i meat my love music does take a big place in my heart and if she doesint like music i dont know what i will do. This is a sad story when I was around 15 years of age I had this rap gig i was doing at a nite club, I was playing american football for the lokal team and i did some entertainment for the team, had a few songs spesificly wrritin for both of my teams includin my class, These songs became very populer among them and the niteclub that did jot know that i am not even 15 yet untill the end of the year hierd me to preform a 20 to 30 minuts show for the party people. This was greeat finally i got to do what i loved to do and even got some little food money. I do not recomend the music bussness, if you do not realy love it stay away, a lot of heart breaking hard work and acke. Even I have it as a hobby for a long time.

 

 

 

Club problems

 

For a long time many night clubs hier mostly very degrading bounsers and somtime you wander on the qualety of the managment, if we public figgers do not spek of this would this treatment continue?

 

 

This is for the selfish and dangeress managers of clubs witch I think are partly gulty for the violanse that acure in and outside the clubs.

 

School of club running

a nght club is for meating people that like

Dancing

Listen to musik

Have fun

Relax from the work load

Fashin update

Perfume of time lock

Meet frends

 

Listen to the latest singel mix or release

Hang out with your boys and girls whan thare is no work or study

To cut it short a place to unplug

 

So when you refuse a hard working black man after cleaning the streets and working like a mule all day, tell me does that sound fare to you?

 

My white frends are allways surprised on how blacks are treated out in clubs, A lot of people get turned away from intering for diffrent resons, that is normal. But for etnisity, come on that is crazy wack. Some try to fight for me but end ub getting labeled negger lover. I shit you not. You feel ike this is the old days during slavery. It was extereamly wrong than and worng now. Some of the girls would do wetever to make you snapp, I have been slaped by weard woman I have never met, A frend of mine from told me they do this so you start fighting back so they could come hard on you, you can get more stuff like this in my movie Levrage. But I take my time and report it to the bouncers and as allways the white girl is correct the black boy not. I was never so smart on protecting myself itf it was the wild west I would have slaped the miss back. The polis sais you shuld protect yourself by hitting back, I tell you that is bullshit thare are polis at clubs but they are undercuver only thr bouncers are in dutty and they will beat the shit out of you, somtims to a weel chair or a coffin.

 

Special rools for blacks this rools are realy a trip, i recomend you cme see it yourself. If you whait blackin yourself and tryis, Contact for black custums at SF. or turist byro speciala upleverser. Tell me shuld thuis be legal?. to this year 2012 this is how the real world look for a black night  cluber or club hopper. Dont give up it wold only be a better day.

 

When I terned 18 i couldint inter clubs coz they had rased the age limit to 23 even thow I saw a lot of my white frends go in, I knew thew were my age but I was not a hater and when I turnd 23 thare new rools that black people were not allowewd to ware snekers, When i took the snikers off. they came up to even a newer rool that black people were not alowed to ware jeanse to enter clubs, and when you go and spend 2000 dollers on a sute,  the new rool said black pepole have to be on the list. Noww the worst one is even if you are on the list you gotte be lukey to come in. Like i said me and music still have a lot of issues. I am strong, focesed hard working and very good. I know with simpel words you can move mountanes. I have herd some had ity bad for awile but I seldem meet thos with the same fucked up fath as black people. I know thw world goverments do not give so much shit about us, for many of them we are as good as dead and we brought it on our selfs and some are surprized that we are not a selijer fone yet. Somtimes you think of demens all around so you herry and pry they do not catch you. This could go for a long time so i dont want to sickin you even more. Some living with it have a nerv twich like i do, some look like they are 60 even thow they still in thare 20s, some turn relijess som get into drugs is i think partly the reson,  I will bounce back agin.  After many years entertaing some still wonder if I know what I am doing, the answer is I dont, its just somthing I gotte do bebe.

 

 

 

Now ware is the toilet papper?

 

 

Trackback
RSS 2.0