Tuch Will Do More Than Love

Tuch Will Do More Than Love Intro Some blive thare are those with pure love. Have you ever passed a homless person and gave all the money you had at your posetion? Thats when I fell for her Have you ever had a day ware all seem to be glad exept you, bucose reasons you dont realy grasp and your dr proscribs you a medisin. Do you bllive you belong in a nutt house at times than this movie might not be for you. Seeing other pepole misery and just your joy means You do not respect yourself, in this case our lead actor refuse to take the medisin. A man togeter with an unfatfull woman, she was not unfatfull becose she didnt love him. A story about let say She was unfatfull becoze of her split personalety, had even dubble identety. He knew when she was with him she was realy his. He didnt like it but  her docter recomended he stay untill she finds her oun love:( untill both of her sides fall for the other man. Now how long would that take and how much love?
 
 
Tuch Will Do More Than Love
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>canvo back and fort with subniminal imagry>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
 

 

 
She is shit I dont even know why a good man like you wast your time on her,
she is only wasting your time,
besides she is kind of selfish,
if you leave her she might go nuts on you.
Thanks shortly
I take my chances and stay.
 
She left me
I told you she wold leave you,
you had to find out for yourself ha?
Yes, better self than sorry,
Some how I have se rounded myself with a lot of strange people she speaks,
Yes because you thinking strange,
you are beautiful and kind,
you are one of those rare girls everyone wants,
so they will compete for you.
The worst thing is they think we got something together and some are even trying to bump me off too Lol! I might have to stay away from yo I told her Not for fear is just I need to know who,
Be careful with some of those guys,
they have an aggressive style that might get you heart,
 
And I strolled off. That was as far as I got to meeting a wonderful girl, but only in another life time. It is hard to have a friend you click and even find one another attractive but somehow never had the opportunity to show it, it was her the whole time I had a thing for.
 
The other girl had was only she looked like my real heart.
So went on empty, saw a bit of tear in her eyes,
I was feeling very bad and alone with a bit of depression and had nothing. When she asked me how I was doing I lied and said I was totally fine and she shouldn't worry. I think she might have seen I was broken even tho I tried to conceal it. The truth is I missed her and the words got stock in my throat. I have learned to accept her specially as a family and as usual my heart get stock to good people and have hard time leaving them, I dont relay know why that is.
I have a few qualities that I am not so happy about and tried to consult some mentors about it but I get disrespected instead.
I get treated like an idiot, and i dont think that is healthy to even degrade myself even more, when other cant understand my feelings.
We slept at times side by side after a long work day and see her looking at me as i was pretending to sleep in the beginning, had to end it quick coz it did not make since, it felt wrong. What hit me later on was I stayed with the girl because all the opportunity I had with this secret admire of mine, in the end she even left her man at the same time my girl left me.
Still i didn't get it, even if she asked to be with her I would have said no. I was shocked to be left after all I have done, real girls leave you only for love, she was real NOT. She left me and I was real sad about that, and felt yea wasted time on a creasy woman.
Its been a wile since I have seen any of them but the other day I ran into my admire at a bar, As usual asking haw I am doing, what I am doing and if I am okay, . I see she is still busy as usual se rounded by a lot of play boys, and she looked a bit tired but never more beautiful,
I told her that, and she thanked me for the compliment, and I try not to look at her eyes so I dont make the mistake and fall for her. I whispered and touched her on her cheek and she hugged me and said to her she looks relay just. She thanked me, I had to leave the bar after finding out something important, that all was okay. Some times you find a family you feel like the missing peas in the puzzle and they seem not to realize that. Any how left her and said ones agin in my mind in another life time. The conversation we use to have was so good, I didn't know such girls existed, I mean you click so well but everything around us didn't, It felt like she understood me in a very nice way, I believed we would be great just being near one another, but fate have it will wait and see, I am still young and have a lot of things on my mind./ Next life time Sean 1 Troubles of ... My english teacher had an odd name I will get into later, my introduction to the school was not so popular, I ended up being labeled as a strange trouble maker, but as she got the closest to me, she basically knew that is the least i am. In fact she comforted me with the words that i was a hard worker, and very generous and kind person. I was caught in the things i was bad at instead of my strength. I was inspiring my classmates and very realistically funny and that was a rare quality to have, that also makes you a bit of an outsider.

Staring

 

Kristen Stewart

Alejandro Fernandez

Lizzy Caplan

Tobey Maguire

 

weritten by

Armias Mamo AM

 

Directid by

Ken Scott

Produced By

PigeonMan PM

Jams Ponsoldt

Above are thr Invitation crew

         By Surreal Entertainment DB of Raw meat Productions HB Sweden

All rigts reserved 2012 rated pg13

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


Kommentarer
Postat av: Randycause

Worn pallet racking is an intelligent and cost-effective choice for firms looking to enhance their storage solutions. Listed here are several advantages of getting used pallet racking which should be regarded by businesses within their storage space choice-making procedure.

Financial savings: the most important benefit of buying used pallet racking may be the financial savings. New pallet racking systems could be very expensive, which will be not perfect for businesses operating with limited funds. Used pallet racking, having said that, is usually sold at a much lower price when compared with new systems, allowing businesses to obtain additional with their budget. This financial savings may be used to improve other areas associated with business or just to boost overall profits.

Environmental sustainability: Another key advantage of buying used pallet racking may be the positive effect on environmental surroundings. By purchasing used pallet racking, businesses are reducing their carbon footprint because they are reusing existing materials in place of producing new ones. This not merely really helps to reduce waste but additionally helps you to conserve natural resources and minimize energy consumption. This is why used pallet racking a far more environmentally responsible choice for businesses trying to reduce their effect on the earth.

Availability: Used pallet racking systems are widely available, making it simpler for businesses to locate a system that fits their specific needs. This availability does mean that businesses will get the device they require quickly and without having to wait for a lengthy lead time. This really is especially essential for businesses with tight deadlines or the ones that require additional storage area to satisfy increased demand.

Versatility: Used pallet racking systems are versatile, which means that they may be customized to meet up with specific storage requirements. This versatility makes used pallet racking an appropriate selection for businesses of all of the sizes, no matter what the style of goods they store. For example, businesses with heavy loads can decide for heavy-duty racking systems, while people that have lighter loads can decide lighter systems which are more cost-effective.

Durability: Used pallet racking systems are generally developed to last, making them a durable option for businesses seeking to boost their storage solutions. This durability ensures that businesses may use the machine for a long period, decreasing the importance of frequent replacements. In addition, well-maintained used pallet racking systems can frequently perform as well as new systems, making them a dependable choice for businesses shopping for a cost-effective storage solution.

Easy installation: Used pallet racking systems are usually simple to install, allowing for businesses to setup their storage solutions quickly and and never have to spend money on professional installation services. This not merely saves money but in addition allows businesses to own control of the installation process, making sure the machine is installed in accordance with their specific requirements.

Increased space for storing: Used pallet racking systems increase space for storage, allowing businesses to maximise their storage area and improve their overall efficiency. This increased storage area will help businesses to cut back clutter and keep their workspace organized, making it simpler to find items when they're needed.

Best planning: old pallet racking systems increase arrangement by giving a definite and defined storage space for goods, decreasing the threat of damage and making it easier to gain access to and collect items. This superior organization may also greatly increase productivity, as workers have the ability to get items more easily and conveniently.

Enhanced safety: utilized pallet racking devices improve safety by decreasing the threat of items falling and causing damage or injury. The systems will also be typically fashioned with safety in your mind,

2023-04-05 @ 16:34:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0