Svengleska experten here hoppas ni inte blir damaged coz of mina brister so kalad deslexia.

Run it in the Dikter Reeder 2.4 or your Speech extensin in your PC to avoid dexlexia:) Jag kommer put up from filmer till annat de flesta e mina filmer jag jobbar on, sory min tangetbord e pa english so is datorn lol!

here we go


Music

yes and kind of foud out that i was doing contry folk music

 

the sound of it i know would make my artists frends a down eye

becouse the rap is rithim driven

take the rethem out it wold be jazz or clasical

 

my frend calls that retarded jazz and my clasic friend saies if its easy to do, no need to practis on it

 

i never gottin that untill i tryed to play clasical.

 

many clasical musition auters are dessised, oftenly the best ones

 

the storys of mozart dessapointing the public by showing up intocsecated made even some want tare mony back

 

clasical music must be exactly played as it is written, that is y theyt call it clasical.

 

my mother i see her practis the entier day, I keep coming down for water and i hear the piano bangiing in the san fransisco heat.

 

she swetting, playng the same song over and over agin. i was glad it was clasical, had a lot of bends and un expected mood change,

 

As she was playing, she didnt even notesed that i was coming up and down sevral times. I bring her water and put it on the side of the piano, and i see she was so into the music she forgets her self, drinks the waater fast and back she goes playing that song,

 

I was taking care of a few wild pigeons on the roof secretly,

I had made a nice home and was sharing my bread with them

very cute birds, they reminded mme of home, they behaved exactly like the pigeons i left to my brothers in addis

 

sokme fly away, but the ones i saved from dieing allways returnd at dawn

 

she lay all day, when she stoped plying i asked her who her favoret artist was and she played me a song

 

it was an ok song, a man singing about having fun and dansing on the sealing. she had a clowdy room with perfume tv a bed a confortebal reguler carpet, i didnt spen a lot of time in her room, i understood her aswell. a painting on her wall was i think for left behind do not mean you can tuch.

It was a bear by a window with the sadest eyeys yoou have ever sean. but the strange thing with the painting was its serounding looked pesfull and you want to be thare, i never got that.

 

i  said the music muy music teacher wants me to play sounds crazy, i was drumming for the schoolband, my teacher complaind that i controld the ritthim and said we are not sepose to dance to this song and allways put me as a reserv drummer.

 

he allways said he like it coz when i played he started to dance, i mean allways. i was also very sad coz i was the only one who didnt have any parents showing up at the school conserts, my mother had consers of her own and was practising to the last detail, so into the music forgot the most important thing in her life me. her conserts were nice she sat down with the piano and played for about an hour and made a bit of mony. hre were allwys about 50 to 100 pepol in the croud. I told her i play aswell and she was allways kind of sweet to me, and thew look at me as somthing that need attention.

 

 

attention


Trackback
RSS 2.0