Miner Remedy

Staring Wananu Ryder Tom Hanks? weritten by Armias Mamo AM Anne Directid by Suzan Taslimi Produced By PigeonMan PM and Silvester Stalone Invitation only By Surreal Entertainment DB of Raw meat Productions HB Sweden All rigts reserved 2012 PG13Clasefide SiFi Triller >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> From the look of you I guss this is strictly confidential, tell me why are you so nerves today? Thare has been a robery and some of our conversation togrther with the other recordings, might have ended up in the wrong hands... The question now is when will they serfess. The year is 1960 and Anne just had her first surprize when she got one of her best friends got an inlaw that she conteplated a lot over. A manless woman dreams of just that, but this story is a little bit more selestial than that. Opinieons are held when one try to deleat themself by beeing extra resorsfull for others, stundd many tha descoverd Miss amd her short consentrated life. With out interviing her nerest this film cant be made, even thow it shuld. The story of galecsy cloners was not Miss Sextons at lest as far as I know, Imagen to have the teknolegy to clone a galaksy in just a few seconds and take it with you? but as you copy the galacsy you must be at a surtin disstance or els it will will colapse, Some of the storrys are far feched, but they have intemit ditail that can not be roold out. The quesstion in my mind was, the life that exists in it, will it work identecly on the cloend versin? or is life not so important and if so Y? Many question pop in my mind when my poetry frends keep biging up anny for her astoneshing work. It must suck to be a woman say some and some just keep a normal eye, thats just the way things are, some say thare are those with much worst fath than she was. Neverthe less going purly from the poetrys and how they inspier me and my squad and this urbin legend I find intriging. Cant tech an old dog new trics was just trown out the window. The deeper I digged the scarryer it got. The fear in my girlfrnd mind was, Is this contagess , are we going to be good to ourself after finding out? worst of all are we the cloens. So I called the demin on the reserch fasilety as I was working. I got a phon call from this stuttering indevidual to get some arkives from that period, to my serprize thare was some folders writtin anny sexton on it, since we seved a few books to the exclusiv and natinal spesial arkives, that was oftenly submitted to any intrested liberary, I sayed it will be returned tomarrow and tryed to make copys, before I was going to pass it on. Buut I could not make copyes, infact evrytime I tryed to copy the coping machin printed out the images copyed before, I took my Phone cam to take a pictures, you couldent read anyting. I macroed the linse and same shit, I couldint even foces the camera, I am not clumsy but I droped my phone and it broke exactly ware the linse was. I went up to my boss to file my phone insurance as he saw the damages done to my camera, he turned red. What is that you holding in your other hand?, I simply said some one asked for this files, My boss qwicly asked what line the person was on and I simly said, the same port, Port one boss, he conects the pone and repeat and sowt to this indevidual, dont ever call here aginand hung up,like he knewwho they were. My boos said no one ever manage to bring this cersed file to the second floorand asked how did you do that to me. I was like my boss done lost his mind, I replyed its just a file and how hard could that be. He goes hard, she simply said open it up than, I opend and the files were still at tact but a diffrent font, I did not understad how that could be, I new it was tipewriter but now it was Thimes and that is not hard to miss. My boos took the files and tryed to scann it in a a huge exry machin the was located just the nest room epetting the words finally, finally ok whats next I said to myself. In the back of my mind was some one polling a prank on me, but I culd not explane the phone sitiwation. The scan negatives did not at all scanned the files, the prints was the last used print an ovel shaped figger, Boss said dammit, lets scnn it agin, and the print was some kind of body part, Boss said wats wrong with this machin, it gives out yesterdyas scannes, And that culm me down a bit, coz its started to be a little wierd. In the misst of all this i notesed one thing, who the fuck scand body parts in that yesterday, I was by the scanner the whole day, as my boss explne to me therwere some men here using our scanner for the one they haddidnt work propper, even offerd a good price for it, but its not selling it the hard thing , its installing it, A huhe scanner you culd even scann ten full grown men at ones. I said may be in my coffy break, or wc visit, but the scanners take about 20 minns, was i gone that long? I paied it no mind. i said to boss as she was about to call teck support, Scan ones agin, asi suspectid the scanns started dating back, some of the scanns, we had no clu what they were. I was not at all aware that this scanner had memory card in it at all, teck support said its noting wrong with it and it does not have so much memory to save more than one image. Pranking on me, very funny I said to myself, Ill wait untill the reveal themselves. And why, who and is this a promotion etc etc.. joke// we dont have the tecknoledgy to incript wrttin words, do we boss i asked the teck support. they laughed and replyed, not with this machine, to detect any unusual state in consel objects, thats it, you put an un open nintendo pakage to see if your game box is in it with out opining it, see all the parts, for your lurg orders, that was exactly how i pecterd it. Sean 64 Letsay thare is the insects with one sense, if that sens incorperated to the human senses wold give an endevidual a very high potentialety of existens and an additional sens to man. But tare are senses left only to creturs away from man kind: some senses are and shuld be left to those, and dissrespecting that law would only leed to kayos. The letter contenue with the simpel underlind sentense some senses shuld not be adressed but only acknoledged. The hipnonck handycap siding letter was not joking at all. Exampel of those rainman type endeviduals expert at one thing and suck at the rest is only a glimps of the week ones that we can tuch, thare are those with gifts we can only imagin in our wildest dreams, the fackt that they do not share, is what make us mad. I dont get why otimizim and posetivety arnt exepted during panik, and I thougt miss Sexton had that in check. My boss had a mother suffering with the same kind of optimizim failyer, allways wandering what we are doing to our sisters and those thare to constently serv. Forgetting to see whare we are is a sine to find your feet agin, but in this panik stat of mind it is easy to be miss led, if one is outside the union of love. Not many are left with an answer but imposebal to say it. Go to the good homes is often the good answer, but some times you need to help them to be stronger.
Trackback
RSS 2.0